Wednesday, April 16, 2008

2008 Killarney Cougar Dragons

The Killarney Dragon Boat Racing Club is proud to announce the 2008 Cougar Dragon team:

Deborah Gee; Michaela Kang; Michelle Ho; Brenda Cheng; Sally Chan; Jacqueline Chiu; Jenny Yin; Kenny Ng; Katherine Dela Cruz; Irene Peng; Wayne Li; Gerry Cao; Garvin Pang; Cherry Chen; Garry Ly; Alexander Dam; Gabriela Beatriz Lopez; Aleck Pham; Chen; Karl Castillo; Nicholas Wong; Kristopher Ho; Taylor Yee and Eddy Ha.

Congratulations all and good luck for another successful season!

The Cougar Dragons practice Wednesday's from 4-6 at the Dragon Zone (Science World). Everybody is welcome to come and cheer us on.